Rotaract TIP: Elections 2009-10

February 19, 2009 marks election day for year 2009-10 in Rotaract TIP’s history. The newly elected board consists of the follow:

Rtr. Ahmed A Rehman

Vice President
Rtr. Rahim Jindani

General Secretary
Rtr. Rameez Ahmed Khan

Rtr. Aqsa Tasleem

Director Club Services
Rtr. Ibad-ul-Islam

Director Community Services
Rtr. Mohsin Madad Ali

Director Vocational Services
Rtr. Adya Shamim

Director Professional Development
Rtr. Amna Khan

Director of IT and Publishing
Rtr. Mohammad Mohsin Butt

Congratulations! Have a great tenure.

2 Replies to “Rotaract TIP: Elections 2009-10”

Comments are closed.